Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia Fairfax, Va.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15

2018-2019 Season | Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Isabel Barrett 2 1 16.7 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Cooper Brotherton 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Ava Chutuape 5 1 16.7 0 0 0 FT
36 2004 Taylor Daly 6 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Eloise Descheneaux 1 1 16.7 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Jenna Freilich 4 3 50.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2004 Kendall Garza 3 1 16.7 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Leah Gutshall 5 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
19 2004 Alexandra Hazelgrove 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Lillian Keith 5 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
49 2004 Abba Kodiaga 3 2 33.3 1 0 0 FT
27 2004 Cara Martin 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Emma Mason 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
33 2004 Elise McDonald 6 6 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Cecelia Pugsley 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
16 2004 Annie Richardson 4 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
1 2004 Ana Sadler 4 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
3 2004 Alexis Spans 6 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Lindsay TeKrony 6 2 33.3 0 1 0 FT
15 2004 Olivia Turner 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
27 2004 Isha Uprety 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Lillian Williams 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2004 Reagan Wise 6 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5383896
Sat Sep 1 2:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 0 South Lakes High School Reston,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 1
GAME ID #5384594
Sat Sep 22 2:30PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 1 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 3
GAME ID #5384591
Sun Sep 23 3:30PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 1 WCFC Complex - Field 1 Orangeburg,NY
New York City FC U-15 4
GAME ID #5384046
Sat Sep 29 2:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 0 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
FC Virginia U-15 3
GAME ID #5383859
Sat Oct 13 6:15PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 0 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15 3
GAME ID #5384162
Sun Oct 14 10:30AM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 0 Ken Lawrence Park -# 1 Large Field Tysons,VA
Long Island SC U-15 0
GAME ID #5384293
Sat Oct 20 2:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #5384584
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-15
GAME ID #5384593
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #5384586
Sun Nov 11 1:30PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #5384000
Sat Mar 2 12:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
FC Albertson Fury U-15 (FCAF)
GAME ID #5384024
Sun Mar 3 11:00AM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
FC Fury NY U-15
GAME ID #5384595
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Baltimore Polytechnic High School Baltimore,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-15
GAME ID #5384587
Sat Mar 16 4:30PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #5384319
Sat Mar 23 2:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #5384592
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 TBD
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #5384047
Sat Apr 6 2:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
FC Virginia U-15
GAME ID #5383897
Sat Apr 13 2:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #5384163
Sun Apr 14 11:00AM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Long Island SC U-15
GAME ID #5384589
Sat May 4 1:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-15
GAME ID #5384590
Sat May 18 12:00AM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 TBD
Long Island SC U-15
GAME ID #5384588
Sun May 19 3:30PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #5384585
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Lisa Cole Assistant Coach
George Hales Assistant Coach
Holly Wiles Assistant Coach
Spencer Henderson Head Coach
Lori Lindsey Sports Performance Coach
Tom Torres Academy Director