Metro United Reston, Va.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Metro United U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2003 Sarah Ababneh 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2003 Grace Brown 8 5 38.5 1 0 0 PT
12 2003 Emma Cordero 13 13 100.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2003 Elaina Deshano 6 4 30.8 0 0 0 PT
8 2003 Avery Hallam 12 12 92.3 0 1 0 FT
3 2003 Erin Hopewell 10 9 69.2 0 1 0 FT
7 2003 Alexandria Jones 12 11 84.6 0 1 0 FT
19 2003 Nora Metcalf 4 3 23.1 0 0 0 PT
5 2003 Field Player Alexis Morgan 12 12 92.3 2 1 0 FT
17 2003 Avery Nassetta 13 13 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Terra Pickett 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 Paola Quiroga 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 2003 Sophie Saunders 8 7 53.8 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Susan Shobeiri 13 13 100.0 0 0 0 FT
80 2003 Yoshiko Slater 4 3 23.1 0 0 0 PT
22 2003 Isabella Thissell 11 8 61.5 2 2 0 FT
4 2003 Madalynn Za 8 8 61.5 1 0 0 FT
16 2003 Marylynn Za 12 11 84.6 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Abigail Zeberlein 3 2 15.4 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540891
Sun Sep 8 10:00AM Metro United U-17 1 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 1
GAME ID #6540899
Sat Sep 14 3:30PM Metro United U-17 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 4
GAME ID #6540929
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Metro United U-17 1 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB) 3
GAME ID #6634029
Sat Oct 5 4:30PM Metro United U-17 0 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17 1
GAME ID #6634046
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM Metro United U-17 1 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
STA Development Academy U-17 () 2
GAME ID #6540972
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Metro United U-17 0 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
FC Virginia U-17 3
GAME ID #6540998
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM Metro United U-17 1 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
PA Classics U-17 0
GAME ID #6541040
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Metro United U-17 0 Field #2 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1
GAME ID #6541073
Sat Nov 16 4:00PM Metro United U-17 0 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
STA Development Academy U-17 () 2
GAME ID #6541114
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Metro United U-17 1 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Baltimore Armour U-17 1
GAME ID #7274485
Tue Dec 10 9:00AM Metro United U-17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
OC Surf Soccer U-17 2
GAME ID #7274521
Wed Dec 11 9:00AM Metro United U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Salvo SC U-17 () 1
GAME ID #7274554
Fri Dec 13 9:00AM Metro United U-17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sporting Omaha U-17 (SPOM) 1
GAME ID #6541241
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Metro United U-17 South Lakes High School Reston,VA
Seacoast United U-17
GAME ID #6541255
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM Metro United U-17 South Lakes High School Reston,VA
NEFC U-17
GAME ID #6541262
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Metro United U-17 Stadium Bel Air ,MD
Baltimore Armour U-17
GAME ID #6541314
Sat Mar 28 3:00PM Metro United U-17 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17
GAME ID #6541324
Sun Mar 29 12:00PM Metro United U-17 BAY PARK FIELDS East Rockaway,NY
FC Fury NY U-17
GAME ID #6541343
Sat Apr 4 2:30PM Metro United U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-17
GAME ID #6541410
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM Metro United U-17 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17
GAME ID #6541425
Sat May 9 12:15PM Metro United U-17 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17
GAME ID #6541450
Sat May 16 4:00PM Metro United U-17 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6541472
Sun May 17 4:00PM Metro United U-17 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541488
Sat May 30 2:30PM Metro United U-17 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-17
GAME ID #6541516
Sat Jun 6 4:00PM Metro United U-17 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Amanda Casares Assistant Coach
Ismael Cotto Assistant Coach
Sascha Filippi Assistant Coach
Skye Gunn Assistant Coach
Gino Leon Assistant Coach
George Hales Head Coach
Spencer Henderson Technical Director
Jonah Schuman Goalkeeper Coach