Metro United Reston, Va.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Metro United U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
26 2004 Isabel Barrett 9 7 58.3 1 0 0 FT
28 2004 Cooper Brotherton 10 10 83.3 0 0 0 FT
32 2005 Grace Carter 12 2 16.7 1 0 0 FT
8 2004 Sophie Castro 6 6 50.0 0 0 0 PT
23 2004 Eloise Descheneaux 11 9 75.0 2 0 0 FT
24 2004 Leah Gutshall 11 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
29 2004 Lillian Keith 11 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
2004 Mason Kelly 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
49 2004 Abba Kodiaga 9 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
2004 Giovanna Lynn 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2004 Sara Maslouhi 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
39 2004 Emma Mason 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2004 Elise McDonald 11 10 83.3 0 0 0 FT
38 2004 Madalyne Miller 5 2 16.7 0 0 0 PT
31 2004 Cecelia Pugsley 8 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2004 Annie Richardson 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2004 Piper Rodgers 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2004 Hunter Rosenberg 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2004 Ana Sadler 12 12 100.0 0 2 0 PT
2004 Karoline Schiller 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
22 2004 Alexis Spans 11 11 91.7 1 0 0 FT
27 2004 Lindsay TeKrony 11 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
15 2004 Olivia Turner 12 12 100.0 1 0 0 FT
25 2004 Isha Uprety 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540152
Sat Sep 7 1:45PM Metro United U-16 1 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-16 3
GAME ID #6540180
Sat Sep 14 5:30PM Metro United U-16 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16 2
GAME ID #6540213
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Metro United U-16 2 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB) 1
GAME ID #6633829
Sat Oct 5 2:30PM Metro United U-16 1 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-16 6
GAME ID #6633846
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM Metro United U-16 2 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
STA Development Academy U-16 () 3
GAME ID #6540258
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Metro United U-16 0 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
FC Virginia U-16 5
GAME ID #6540282
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM Metro United U-16 0 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
PA Classics U-16 1
GAME ID #6540301
Sun Oct 27 3:00PM Metro United U-16 0 Ken Lawrence Park -# 1 Large Field Tysons,VA
Long Island SC U-16 0
GAME ID #6540326
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Metro United U-16 0 Field #1 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16 4
GAME ID #6540356
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Metro United U-16 0 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
STA Development Academy U-16 () 2
GAME ID #6540426
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Metro United U-16 1 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Baltimore Armour U-16 2
GAME ID #7274399
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM Metro United U-16 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Pateadores U-16 3
GAME ID #7274430
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM Metro United U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oklahoma Energy FC U-16 (OEFC)
GAME ID #7274472
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM Metro United U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
South Shore Select U-16
GAME ID #6540569
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Metro United U-16 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16
GAME ID #6540614
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Metro United U-16 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16
GAME ID #6540656
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM Metro United U-16 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16
GAME ID #6540725
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Metro United U-16 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-16
GAME ID #6540740
Sat May 9 2:15PM Metro United U-16 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-16
GAME ID #6540767
Sat May 16 2:00PM Metro United U-16 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #6540790
Sun May 17 2:00PM Metro United U-16 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6540807
Sat May 30 2:45PM Metro United U-16 Evergreen Field 4 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-16
GAME ID #6540839
Sat Jun 6 2:00PM Metro United U-16 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Amanda Casares Assistant Coach
Ismael Cotto Assistant Coach
Sascha Filippi Assistant Coach
Skye Gunn Assistant Coach
Gino Leon Assistant Coach
George Hales Academy Director
Spencer Henderson Head Coach
Jonah Schuman Goalkeeper Coach